NCI Students Union,
Mayor Street,
IFSC,
Dublin 1
Ireland
Phone: 01 6720873
Email: president@ncisu.ie
Office Opening Hours: 10am-4pm Monday to Friday
To contact an Officer directly, please click here for details.
Got a question? Ask Here!
















Student Services

Other Services

Academic Support Service
Tel: 01 6599 245
Email: michael.goldrick@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Admissions Office
Tel: 1850 221 721
Email: admissions@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Careers and Opportunities Office
Tel: 01 4498 526
Email: ckennedy@ncirl.ie
Facebook
Find out more

Examinations Office
Tel: 01 4498 587
Email: examinations@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Counselling Service - Mary Keating
Tel: 086 8783086
Email: counselling@iol.ie
Find out more

Fees Office
Tel: 01 4498 566
Email: fees@ncirl.ie

Disability Support Services
Tel: 01 6599 269
Email: dss@ncirl.ie
Find out more

International Office
Tel: +353 1 4498 653
Email: nicola.carroll@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Maths Support Service
Tel: 01 4498 650
Email: jonathan.lambert@ncirl.ie
Twitter
Find out more

IT Services
Tel: 01 4498 667 / 4498 671
Email: itsupport@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Student Support & Recreational Office
Tel: 01 4498 548
Email: corrie.adams@ncirl.ie
Find out more

Norma Smurfit Library
Tel: 01 4498 590
Fax: 01 4498 563
Email: library@ncirl.ie
Find out more